1000watt
 

PLEASE REFRESH PAGE
To view updates

HOME

1000watt


TEAM

We’re copywriters, designers, UX aficionados, coders, strategists, filmmakers, moms and dads who dive deep to make your stuff better.
Marc Davison
Chief Creative

Stickball. Lindsey Nelson. George Harrison. Leo Fender. William S. Burroughs. My parents. Gol…
marc@1000watt.net
Brian Boero
CEO

I have been in online real estate and media since 1997. Before that I worked in politics. Real esta…
brian@1000watt.net
Joel Burslem
Chief Strategist

I’ve worked in marketing and technology my whole career. I’ve had several stints in media, s…
joel@1000watt.net
Jessica Swesey
Chief Wordsmith

I joined 1000watt in 2012 after working in online real estate and digital media for over 10 years.…
jessica@1000watt.net
Stephanie Woods
Director of Production

After selling my life possessions I made plans to travel the world for a year and I eventually I en…
steph@1000watt.net
Corina Allender
Producer

After graduating from college, I left the cold winters of Massachusetts to return to my native…
corina@1000watt.net
Eddie Lobonovskiy
Senior Designer

I was born and raised in Eastern Europe and have been drawn to the graphic arts since chil…
eddie@1000watt.net
Christian Segura
Senior Web Developer/Designer

I’ve worked in web development and design for the better part of a decade after obtaining a de…
christian@1000watt.net
Darcy Walker
Project Coordinator

I have a journalism and multimedia background that spans from studying foreign corresponden…
darcy@1000watt.net
Soo Kim
Designer

I make your ideas come to life. I work with clients to help them translate their goals and aspiration…
soo@1000watt.net
PDX

239 NW 13th Ave., Suite 310

Portland, OR 97209
OAK

1425 Leimert Blvd., Suite 100

Oakland, CA 94602
General Inquiries

info@1000watt.net

(510) 401-1373
Careers

We're always hiring creatives, strategists, and producers.

http://1000watt.net/us/